You can find University department and office information in this directory. Click on the letter that begins with the department/office you are looking for to see the appropriate contact information.

If you are looking for an individual faculty or staff member, use the faculty and staff directory.


Health Services   708-488-4307 
Honor Code   708-488-4112
Honors Program   708-209-3488
Housekeeping   708-209-3161
Human Resources Human.Resources@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3512

ID Card Office Cougar.Card@CUChicago.edu 708-488-4105
Institutional Research and Assessment, Office of Research@cuchicago.edu 708-209-3566
International Study Abroad   708-209-3495

No department information listed.

Leadership Department   708-209-3597
Library Library@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3050
Lost and Found (KCC)   708-209-3090
Lutheran Education Journal lejournal@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3110

No department information listed.

No department information listed.

Payroll   708-209-3485
Peer Tutoring   708-209-3462
Physical Plant crfphysplant@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3168
Post Office crfpostoffice@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3035
Preparatory and Community Piano Program   708-209-3141
Print Services Print.Services@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3331
Public Relations pr@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3111
Public Safety crfsecurity@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3233
Purchasing   708-209-3337

No department information listed.

Sodexo Food Service sodexo@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3339
Spectator (Student Newspaper) Spectator@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3191
Student Activities studentactivities@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3475
Student Government Association sga@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3182
Synodical Placement crfplacement@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3030

Telecommunication Services   708-209-3047
Television Studio crftvstudio@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3342
Title IX TitleIX@CUChicago.edu 708-488-4112
Transcripts   708-209-3165

Undergraduate Academic Advising crfacadv@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3256
Undergraduate Admission Admission@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3100
University Communications and Marketing Services crfpr@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3110
University Pastor Jeff.Leininger@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3470

No department information listed.

WCGR Radio WCGR@CUChicago.edu 708-488-4242
Writing Center   708-209-3527

No department information listed.

No department information listed.

No department information listed.