You can find University department and office information in this directory. Simply click on the letter that begins with the department/office you are looking for to see the appropriate contact information.

If you are looking for an individual faculty or staff member, use the faculty and staff directory.


Campus Activities Board (CAB) CAB@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3185
Campus Events Campus.Events@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3091
Campus Tours Admission@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3100
Career Services Career.Services@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3033
Center for Literacy CenterForLiteracy@CUChicago.edu 708-488-4336
Christopher Center Resource Library   708-209-3586
Closing Information - Extension Sites   708-488-4107
Closing Information - Faculty/Staff   708-488-4103
Closing Information - Student   708-488-4100
College of Arts and Sciences   708-209-3255
College of Business COB@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3108
College of Education COE@CUChicago.edu 708-209-4073
Communication Department   708-209-3594
Community Counseling Center CUCCCC@CUChicago.edu 708-488-4111
Community Health Clinic   708-488-4307 
Commuter Student Services    708-488-4075
Computer Science and Math Department   708-209-3640
Concordia Youth Ministry (CYM) crfcym@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3195
Conference Services conference.services@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3091
CougarNet CougarNet@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3131
Counseling Center counseling.services@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3229
Criminal Justice Program   708-209-3132

Health Services   708-488-4307 
History/Political Science/Philosophy Department   708-209-3037
Honor Code   708-488-4112
Honors Program   708-209-3488
Housekeeping   708-209-3161
Human Performance   708-209-3123
Human Resources Human.Resources@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3512

ID Card Office Cougar.Card@CUChicago.edu 708-488-4105
Institutional Research and Assessment, Office of Research@cuchicago.edu 708-209-3566
International Study Abroad   708-209-3495

No department information listed.

Languages/Theology Department   708-209-3437
Leadership Department   708-209-3597
Library Library@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3050
Lost and Found (KCC)   708-209-3090
Lutheran Education Journal lejournal@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3110

No department information listed.

No department information listed.

Payroll   708-209-3485
Peer Tutoring   708-209-3462
Physical Plant crfphysplant@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3168
Post Office crfpostoffice@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3035
Preparatory and Community Piano Program   708-209-3141
Print Services Print.Services@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3331
Psychology crfpsydept@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3481
Public Relations pr@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3111
Public Safety crfsecurity@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3233
Purchasing   708-209-3337

No department information listed.

Teacher Education COE@CUChicago.edu 708-209-4073
Telecommunication Services   708-209-3047
Television Studio crftvstudio@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3342
Theater Department   708-209-3094
Title IX TitleIX@CUChicago.edu 708-488-4112
Transcripts   708-209-3165

Undergraduate Academic Advising crfacadv@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3256
Undergraduate Admission Admission@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3100
University Communications and Marketing Services crfpr@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3110
University Pastor Jeff.Leininger@CUChicago.edu 708-209-3470

No department information listed.

No department information listed.

No department information listed.

No department information listed.