The mission of the Foundation Board is to drive philanthropic support for the University, and to oversee the prudent administration and investment of donor gifts.

Mr. Jeffrey Hynes

Foundation President and CEO
Vice President for University Advancement

Mrs. Susan L. Rosborough

Foundation Board Chair
Retired Counsel for Allstate Insurance Company, specialized in employment and labor law

Ms. Andrea L. Anderson '79

Alumni Board Chair
Retired Educator and Administrator

Mr. Randall Barfield

Board Chief Financial Officer
Senior Vice President of Finance and Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Mrs. Karen Doering '78

Sr. Registered Branch Administration Associate, Buckman and Corning Financial Strategies Group, Scottsdale AZ

Mr. Charles Kraft

Retired CPA,former board member of Lutheran Bible Translators, past director of Chicago Board of Realtors and member of both American Institute of CPA's and the Illinois CPA Society

Mr. Roger L. Kruel '79, MA '87

Agent, State Farm Insurance Co.

Dr. Robert Libka '75, MA '79, Ed.D '99

President, Attitudinal Dynamics

Mr. Bill Stevenson '76

Senior Vice President, Merrill Lynch

Mr. Joel P. Zielke '05

Realtor, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices