General Information

Key Contacts

Frequently-contacted offices:

OFFICE PHONE E-MAIL
Academic Advising
708-209-3256 Academic.advising@CUChicago.edu  
Admission (Graduate)
708-209-4093 Grad.admission@CUChicago.edu  
Admission (Undergraduate)
708-209-3100 Admission@CUChicago.edu  
Alumni Relations
708-209-3506 Alumni@CUChicago.edu  
Athletics
708-209-3116 Athletics@CUChicago.edu  
Business Services (Student) 708-209-3241 Student.accounts@CUChicago.edu  
Career Services
708-209-3033 Career.services@CUChicago.edu  
Conference Services 708-209-3091 Conference.services@CUChicago.edu  
Cougar Net 708-209-3131 Cougarnet@CUChicago.edu  
Financial Aid (Student)
708-209-3113 crffa@CUChicago.edu  
The Foundation  708-209-3506
Housing (Student)
708-209-3006 Student.services@CUChicago.edu  
KCC Front Desk (Community Center)
708-209-3090 campus.events@CUChicago.edu  
Library  708-209-3050 library@CUChicago  
Public Safety 708-209-3233 crfsecurity@cuchicago.edu  
Registrar
708-209-3165 Registrar@CUChicago.edu  
Student Activities 708-209-3475 studentactivites@CUChicago.edu  
Student Services 708-209-3005 student.services@CUChicago.edu  
Tuition and Payments 708-209-3241 student.accounts@CUChicago.edu  
University Communications & Marketing
708-209-3110 crfpr@CUChicago.edu  
University Main Number (Switchboard) 708-771-8300