General Information

Department & Office Directory

You can find University departments and offices information in this directory. Simply click on the letter that begins with the department/office you are looking for to see the appropriate contact information.

If you are looking for a faculty or staff member, use the faculty and staff directory.

Academic Advising

708-209-3256

crfacadv@CUChicago.edu

Academic Center for Excellence

708-209-3042

ace@CUChicago.edu

Academy of Continuing Professional Education

708-209-3622

Roberta.Smith@CUChicago.edu

Accelerated Degree-Completion Program

(708) 209-3535

accelerated@CUChicago.edu

Accounts Payable

708-209-3485

708-209-3176

Mariana.Ribu@CUChicago.edu

Admission, Graduate

708-209-4093

708-209-3454

grad.admission@CUChicago.edu

Admission, Undergraduate

708-209-3100

708-209-3473

Admission@CUChicago.edu

Alumni Relations

708-209-3509

alumni@CUChicago.edu

Athletics

708-209-3116

708-209-3154

Athletics@CUChicago.edu

Audio Visual

708-209-3131

708-209-3531

Cougarnet@CUChicago.edu

Bookstore

708-209-3173

708-209-3530

crfbookstore@CUChicago.edu

Business Services, Student

708-209-3241

708-209-3176

Student.Accounts@CUChicago.edu

Campus Activities Board (CAB)

708-209-3185

CAB@CUChicago.edu

Campus Events

708-209-3091

708-209-3268

Campus.Events@CUChicago.edu

Career Services

708-209-3033

708-209-3079

Career.Services@CUChicago.edu

Certification

708-209-4081

Christopher Center Resource Library

708-209-3586

Closing Information - Extension Sites

708-488-4107

Closing Information - Faculty/Staff

708-488-4103

Closing Information - Student

708-488-4100

College of Arts and Sciences

708-209-3255

College of Business

708-209-3108

COB@CUChicago.edu

College of Education

708-209-4073

COE@CUChicago.edu

Communication Department

708-209-3594

Laura.Pollom@CUChicago.edu

Community Center, Koehneke

708-209-3090

708-209-3268

Campus.Events@CUChicago.edu

Community Counseling Center

708-488-4111

CUCCCC@CUChicago.edu

Community Health Clinic

(708) 488-4307

Commuter Student Services

708-488-4215

Jennifer.Bonarek@CUChicago.edu

Computer Science and Math Department

708-209-3640

Mary.Goetting@CUChicago.edu

Concordia Youth Ministry (CYM)

708-209-3195

crfcym@CUChicago.edu

CougarNet

708-209-3131

708-209-3531

CougarNet@CUChicago.edu

Credential Evaluation

708-209-3030

Criminal Justice Program

708-209-3132

jodie.dewey@cuchicago.edu

Curriculum Library

708-209-3587

Dining Services

(708) 209-3340

Director of Christian Education (DCE) Program

708-209-3604

Debra.Arfsten@CUChicago.edu

Early Childhood Center

708-209-3099

crfecec@CUChicago.edu

Educational Leadership Department

708-209-3597

English Department

708-209-3093

David.Rogner@CUChicago.edu

Fax - University (Switchboard)

708-209-3176

Ferguson Art Gallery

708-209-3013

Bettyann.Mocek@CUChicago.edu

Financial Aid

708-209-3347

708-488-4102

crffa@cuchicago.edu

Fitness Center

(708) 488-4234

FitnessCenter@CUChicago.edu

Forester Magazine

780-209-3109

forester@cuchicago.edu

Foundation Office

708-209-3506

Foundation@CUChicago.edu

Geography/Natural Sciences Department

(708) 209-3348

Kathleen.Craft@CUChicago.edu

Graduate Admission

708-209-4093

708-209-3454

Grad.Admission@CUChicago.edu

Graduate Cohort/Extension Program

708-209-4093

Health Services

(708) 488-4307

Helpdesk, CougarNet

708-209-3131

708-209-3531

Cougarnet@CUChicago.edu

History/Political Science/Philosophy Department

708-209-3037

Kurt.Stadtwald@CUChicago.edu

Housekeeping Office

708-209-3161

Mary.Cesar@CUChicago.edu

Human Performance

708-209-3123

Caryn.Putra@CUChicago.edu

Human Resources

708-209-3512

708-209-3571

Human.Resources@CUChicago.edu

Institute of Professional Studies

ADP@CUChicago.edu

International Study Abroad

708-209-3643

Peter.Renn@cuchicago.edu

Klinck Memorial Library

(708) 209-3050

(708) 209-3175

library@cuchicago.edu

Languages/Theology Department

708-209-3437

Robert.Sorensen@CUChicago.edu

Leadership Dept.

708-209-3597

Library

708-209-3050

708-209-3175

library@CUChicago.edu

Library Reference Desk

708-209-3186

libraryhelp@CUChicago.edu

Lost and Found (KCC)

708-209-3090

Lutheran Education (Journal)

708-209-3110

lejournal@CUChicago.edu

Lutheran Education Association

708-209-3343

lea@CUChicago.edu

Lutheran Special Ed. Ministries

708-209-3344

708-209-3566

lsem@CUChicago.edu

Mathematics and Computer Science

708-209-3640

Mary.Goetting@CUChicago.edu

Multicultural Student Engagement

708-209-3124

omse@cuchicago.edu

Music Department

708-209-3060

music@CUChicago.edu

Natural Sciences/Geography

(708) 209-3348

Kathleen.Craft@CUChicago.edu

Office of Field Experience

708-209-3086

crffieldexp@CUChicago.edu

Office of Financial Aid

708-209-3113

708-488-4102

crffa@CUChicago.edu

Office of Institutional Research and Assessment

708-209-3566

708-209-3176

IRA@cuchicago.edu

Office of Planning and Research

708-209-3478

Alan.Meyer@CUChicago.edu

Office of the Dean of Students

(708) 209-3444

jeff.hynes@cuchicago.edu

Payroll

708-209-3239

Philosophy/Political Science/History

708-209-3037

Kurt.Stadtwald@CUChicago.edu

Physical Plant

708-209-3168

crfphysplant@CUChicago.edu

Political Science/Philosophy/History Department

708-209-3037

Kurt.Stadtwald@CUChicago.edu

Post Office

708-209-3035

crfpostoffice@CUChicago.edu

Preparatory and Community Piano Program

708-209-3141

Craig.Sale@CUChicago.edu

President's Office

708-209-3003

Purchasing

708-209-3337

Denise.James@CUChicago.edu

Registrar's Office

708-209-3165

708-209-3167

crfreg@CUChicago.edu

Resurrection Church

708-209-3349

Schmieding Counseling Center

708-209-3229

counseling.services@cuchicago.edu

Service Building

708-209-3168

Social Work Department

708-209-4069

Carol.Jabs@CUChicago.edu

Sociology Department

708-209-3619

Jenna.Mahay@CUChicago.edu

Sodexo Food Service

708-209-3339

sodexo@CUChicago.edu

Spectator (Student Newspaper)

708-209-3191

Spectator@CUChicago.edu

Student Business Services

708-209-3241

708-488-4293

student.accounts@CUChicago.edu

Student Government Association

708-209-3182

sga@CUChicago.edu

Student Teaching

708-209-3086

Student-Led Campus Ministries (SLCM)

708-209-3188

slcm@CUChicago.edu

Synodical Placement

708-209-3030

crfplacement@CUChicago.edu

Teacher Certification

708-209-4081

Teacher Education

708-209-4073

COE@CUChicago.edu

Telecommunication Services

708-209-3047

Television Studio

708-209-3342

crftvstudio@CUChicago.edu

Theater Department

708-209-3094

Theater Information

708-488-4313

crftheater@cuchicago.edu

Theology and Languages Department

708-209-3437

Robert.Sorensen@CUChicago.edu

Transcripts

708-209-3165

708-209-3167

Undergraduate Admission

708-209-3100

708-209-3473

Admission@CUChicago.edu

University Communications and Marketing Services

708-209-3110

708-488-4124

crfpr@CUChicago.edu

Women and Gender Studies Program

(708) 209-3487

WGS@CUChicago.edu