Concordia Experience

Arts Calendar

Calendar

Friday, February 05: Junghwa Lee, Guest Piano Recital export

Junghwa Lee will present a piano recital on Friday, February 7 at 7:00 pm in the Chapel of Our Lord. Admission is free.

Saturday, February 06: Junghwa Lee, Piano Master Class export

Junghwa Lee will hold a piano master class on Saturday, February 6 at 10:00 am in the Chapel of Our Lord. Admission is free.

Thursday, February 18: Theatre Presents: Banish All the World export

Banish All the World showtime is 7:30 p.m. at Madison Street Theatre on Thursday, February 18.

Friday, February 19: Theatre Presents: Banish All the World export

Banish All the World showtime is 7:30 p.m. at Madison Street Theater on Friday, February 19.

Saturday, February 20: Theatre Presents: Banish All the World export

Banish All the World showtime is 7:30 p.m. at Madison Street Theater on Saturday, February 20.

Sunday, February 21: Theater Presents: Banish All the World export

Banish All the World showtime is 2:00 p.m. at Madison Street Theater on Sunday, February 21.

Thursday, February 25: Theater Presents: Banish All the World export

Banish All the World showtime is 7:30 p.m. at Madison Street Theater on Thursday, February 25.

Friday, February 26: Theater Presents: Banish All the World export

Banish All the World showtime is 7:30 at Madison Street Theater on Friday, February 26.

Saturday, February 27: Theatre Presents: Banish All the World export

Banish All the World showtime is 7:30 p.m. at Madison Street Theater on Saturday, February 27.

Sunday, February 28: Theater Presents: Banish All the World export

Banish All the World showtime is 2:00 p.m. at Madison Street Theater on Sunday, February 28.

  1. 1 (current)
  2. 2
  3. next
  4. last