Academics

Woit_111008_0583_campus_webheader_0615.jpg

Library Hours

Spring Break March 7 - March 15

Klinck Memorial Library/Christopher Resource Center

Sat, Mar 7 - Sun, Mar 8  CLOSED
Mon, Mar 9 - Fri, Mar 13 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Mar 14 - Sun, Mar 15 CLOSED

Easter Break April 9 - April 13

Klinck Memorial Library/Christopher Resource Center 

Thurs, Apr 9 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Fri, Apr 10 - Sun, Apr 12 CLOSED
Mon, Apr 13 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 

January 13 - May 8

Klinck Memorial Library

Mon - Thurs  7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Fri 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Sat 9:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Sun

1:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

 Christopher Resource Center

Mon - Thurs 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Fri  8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Sat  10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Sun CLOSED

Reference Service Available

Mon - Thurs 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Fri 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Sat 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Sun 1:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.