Academics

Wind Symphony - Tours

Wind Symphony Tour Schedule
Spring 2017

Friday, March 3
Zion Lutheran Church
Bethalto, IL

Saturday, March 4
Carmel Lutheran Church
Carmel, IN

Sunday, March 5
St. John Lutheran Church
Dublin, OH

Monday, March 6
Zion Lutheran Church
Painesville, OH

Tuesday, March 7
Holy Ghost Lutheran Church
Niagara Fall, NY

Thursday, March 9
St. Paul Lutheran Church
Westlake, OH

Friday, March 10
Shepherd of the Lakes Lutheran Church
Brighton, MI

Saturday, March 11
St. James Lutheran Church
Logansport, IN

Sunday, March 12
Bethany Lutheran Church
Naperville, IL

Friday, March 17, 8:00 pm
Chapel of Our Lord
Concordia University Chicago
7400 Augusta St.
River Forest, IL

Archive of Previous Programs

Wind Symphony Fall 2015 Tour Program
Wind Symphony Spring 2016 Tour Program
Wind Symphony Fall 2016 Tour Program